Tattoo Shops in St Augustine – Revolver Ink

Many of you have been following my artwork since high school and know my love for Tattoo Shops in St Augustine. Most of you have asked when am I going to start tattooing myself. I have been hesitant to begin tattooing because I have been waiting for the right opportunity. 

I am inviting you to this event to tell you all about this amazing project that I have been fortunate to be included in. Danny Harmon of The Electric Chair Tattoo St. Augustine, FL, one of the Tattoo Shops in St Augustine, is planning on opening a second shop called Revolver Ink. Revolver will be specifically for artists looking for short and long term guest spots who are ready to travel to tattoo shops in St Augustine and do great custom work alongside other tattoo artists from around the world.

We are launching our own Kickstarter Project to make this become one of the most amazing Tattoo Shops in St Augustine. The money from this project will be helping us set up the tattoo shop from scratch. We will have to buy sterilization equipment, tattoo machines, furniture, artwork, and everything else that a shop needs to function. 

Please help make this possible by checking out our Kickstarter project and spreading the word! https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2073460784/revolver-ink-an-american-hub-for-the-traveling-art We are so excited to get this started, it’s going to be an amazing highlight for Tattoo Shops in St Augustine.

Image

 

 

Leave a comment